Burntstump Seely C of E Primary Academy

Inspire and Aspire

Staff & Governors


Headteacher Mrs H Gabb

Mighty Oaks Teacher and Senior Teacher

Mrs L Humphreys


Mighty Oaks Teacher and Senior Teacher

Mrs S Ince

Seely Squirrels Teacher

Miss M Gossington

Little Acorns Teacher


Miss S Evans

Busy Bees Teacher


Busy Bees Teacher

Mrs R Draper

Mrs S Glover

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator Support


 Mrs C Shaw


Teaching Assistant

Miss  K Hodkinson


Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Williams


Office Manager


Mrs J Garratt


Midday Supervisor


Mrs D Corbett


Midday Supervisor


Mrs L Hand


Midday Supervisor


Mrs C Bowley




Mrs J Foster




Mr T Winsor


Chair of Governors


Mrs C Kay

 Vice Chair of Governors


Vicar Sally Baylis



Governor DBE Nomination


Fred Manning


Diocesan Governor


Marc Taylor


Parent Governor




Diocesan Governor


Sue Ellis